RETAILERS

Information For Those Who'd Like To Sell Our Games

WHOLESALE INQUIRIES:

We welcome sales by all retailers with brick and mortar stores. We do not permit the resale of our games through third party websites, such as Amazon, eBay, or Alibaba. You may sell games through your own directly owned store website, but through no other online channels.

 

We work diligently to maintain our MSRP on Amazon out of respect to our brick and mortar partners. This is done primarily by preventing other sellers from selling on Amazon at a lower price. Any retailer found to be selling our games through a third party site will no longer be permitted to sell our games.

Interested in selling our games?  Email Orders@GrandpaBecksGames.com.  A Quickbooks invoice will be emailed to you with a link that will allow you to pay with a credit card through a Quickbooks secure link.  And bonus!  Get a demo copy free with your first order!  

WE’RE HERE TO HELP 

Let us know what we can do to support our games in your fine establishment.
GENERAL QUESTIONS:  
Grandpa Beck · 206-498-1959 · grandpa@GrandpaBecksGames.com
GRANDPA’S BACKUP & SUPER ASSISTANT: Jessica Beck · jessica@GrandpaBecksGames.com
SOCIAL MEDIA GURU: Loni-WeHeartHashTags-Jenks · Loni@GrandpaBecksGames.com
IN STORE MARKETING OPPORTUNITIES FOR MAXIMUM FUN AND SALES: Jeff Beck · Jeff@GrandpaBecksGames.com
GRAPHICS AND PRETTY PICTURES:  Apryl Stott · Apryl@GrandpaBecksGames.com