Grandpa Beck's Games

Cover Your Assets


Rulebook PDF

 

Frequently Asked Gameplay Questions

Q: Can you discard a Swap or Move card?
A: Yes. However, Swap and Move cards are only discarded out of play. They can not be picked up by a subsequent player. 

Q: Can you use a card from the discard pile to challenge?
A: No. You may only use a card from the discard pile to make a pair with an existing card from your hand.

Q: Can you swap the first set?
A: Yes. A first set may be swapped. It may not be challenged or stolen.